En ce moment aux alentours

Marché saisonnier à Saint-Raphaël

From 01/07 to 31/08, daily between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Marché nocturne
  • Regular market

Marché nocturne de Fréjus-Plage

From 10/07 to 31/08/2019, daily. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

  • Market

Lieu :

Boulevard de la Liberation

83600 - Fréjus

Art et vin : Bolongaro + César et Arman

From 04/07 to 05/09/2019, daily.

Lieu :

Route Départementale 37, Lieu dit Sainte-Brigitte, 83600 Fréjus

83600 - Fréjus

Louis de Funès Regardez-moi là !

From 05/08 to 06/09/2019, daily.

  • Exhibition

Lieu :

Place Gabriel Péri

83700 - Saint-Raphaël

Exposition Monumentale City Art @ZED

From 15/06 to 03/11/2019, daily.

  • Exhibition

Marché traditionnel de Fréjus Plage

From 14/07 to 29/12/2019, every Sunday between 7 am and 1 pm. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

  • Market

Lieu :

Boulevard d'Alger

83600 - Fréjus

Marché de la République

Every day throughout the year between 7 am and 1 pm. Closed on Monday.

  • Regular market

Lieu :

Place de la République

83700 - Saint-Raphaël

Marché aux poissons

All year round, daily between 7 am and 1 pm.

  • Regular market

Lieu :

Place Kennedy

83700 - Saint-Raphaël

Marché Victor Hugo

Every day throughout the year between 7 am and 1 pm. Closed on Monday.

  • Regular market

Lieu :

Place Victor Hugo

83700 - Saint-Raphaël

Marché artisanal

All year round, every Sunday between 9 am and 6 pm.

marché artisanal
  • Regular market

Visite guidée "Les enceintes médiévale et moderne"

All year round, daily between 2.30 PM and 4.30 PM.

Remparts modernes
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus

Visite guidée du domaine du Clos des Roses et de ses caves pour les groupes

All year round, daily.

Domaine Le Clos des Roses
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

RD 37

83600 - Fréjus

Feu d'artifice "Les Nuit de Port-Fréjus"

Friday 19 July 2019 at 10.30 pm. Monday 29 July 2019. Monday 5 August 2019 at 10.30 pm. Monday 12 August 2019 at 10.30 pm. Monday 19 August 2019. Monday 26 August 2019.

Feu d'artifice Les nuits de Port Fréjus Port-Fréjus
  • Fireworks

Visite famille - Jeu de piste "Bestiaire dans la ville"

From 01/07 to 31/08/2019, every Monday between 10 AM and noon.

Cloitre
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus

Visite guidée "Fréjus, 2000 ans d'histoire"

From 01/01 to 30/06, every Monday and Thursday. From 01/07 to 31/08, every Monday, Thursday and Friday. From 01/09 to 31/12, every Monday and Thursday.

Visites guidées Clocher Arènes
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus

Visite guidée "Circuit lumière dans le centre historique"

From 01/07 to 31/08, every Monday.

Fréjus Fréjus
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus

Marché de Boulouris

All year round, every Monday between 7 am and 1 pm.

  • Regular market

Lieu :

Esplanade Saint-Jean

83700 - Saint-Raphaël

Places en fête

Saturday 15 June 2019 at 9 pm. Tuesday 2 July 2019 between 9 pm and 11 pm. Thursday 4 July 2019 between 9 pm and 11 pm. Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 9 pm and 11 pm. Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm. Thursday 11 July 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Saturday 13 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 18 July 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Saturday 20 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 25 July 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Saturday 27 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 1st of August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Saturday 3 August 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 7 August 2019 between 9 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 8 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Saturday 17 August 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 20 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 21 August 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 22 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Saturday 24 August 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 27 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm. Wednesday 28 August 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 29 August 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Places en fête Places en fête programmation
  • Concert

Lieu :

Place Formigé

83600 - Fréjus

Regis Mannarini

Tuesday 27 August 2019 at 9 pm.

  • Concert

Lieu :

rue de la Vieille Eglise

83700 - Saint-Raphaël

Visite guidée "Forum Iulli, colonie romaine, la Pompéi provençale"

From 01/01 to 30/06, every Tuesday. From 01/07 to 31/08, every Tuesday. From 01/09 to 31/12, every Tuesday.

Théâtre romain Aqueduc Arènes
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus

Visite guidée du domaine du Clos des Roses et de ses caves pour les individuels

From 01/01 to 31/05, every Tuesday. From 01/06 to 31/08, every Tuesday and Thursday. From 01/09 to 31/12, every Tuesday.

Domaine Le Clos des Roses Visite du Clos des Roses Visite Guidée du vignoble du Clos des Roses Visite guidée du vignoble du Clos des Roses
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

RD 37

83600 - Fréjus

Actualités

Saint-Raphaël: Everyday from 01/07 to the 31/07/2017 AtvPromenade des Bains et Jardin Bonaparte, (22h30) Fréjus: Friday 7 July 2017
From 5th to  11th july 2017 St Raphael
The famous event in may is obviously Le Festival de Cannes. The movie festival invites in Cannes for one more year, it will takes place from the 17th to 28 th May ...